TUDUM: Netflix Hosting Global Fan Event Online

Image

TUDUM. What's that? 

You know it when you hear it - you just rarely see it spelled out.

TUDUM is the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix. And it's the inspiration behind our inaugural “TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event.”

On September 25, our biggest stars and creators from around the world — representing over 70 series, films and specials — will join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first looks. It's our first ever global TUDUM event, and our goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from across the globe.

How to Watch

The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. 

The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter and Twitch.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels.

What to Expect

Over 70 films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event — including some of our most popular returning seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton, The Witcher, La Casa De Papel (Money Heist) and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more.

READ MORE

I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is not local
This is unverified
Promotional
Spam
Offensive

Replies